kabaddi-world-cup-2016 indian Team
“International Kabaddi Federation” announced the Kabaddi World Cup 2016 schedule which will be hosted in Ahmedabad, Gujarat at the brand new state-of-the-art stadium, The Arena by Trans Stadia. India gets ready to host the eighth edition of Kabaddi World Cup. The sport has been immensely popular here in India. Apart from […]

Kabaddi World Cup 2016 Indian Players List & Match Schedules

Rio Paralympic games all you need to know
The Rio 2016 Paralympic Games will be launched at the Maracana with organizers promising a spectacular show and plenty of surprises. The Rio Paralympic Games are held every four years for athletes who suffer from various disabilities. It is 15th Paralympic Games, the major international multi-sport event for athletes with disabilities […]

All you need to Know About Rio 2016 Paralympics | ...

UEFA Euro 2016
The UEFA Euro 2016 Championship is the 15th edition of the UEFA European Championship. For the first time, the European Championship final tournament will be contested by 24 teams, having been expanded from the 16-team format used since 1996. Under this new format, the finalists will contest a group stage consisting of six […]

UEFA Euro 2016 : FRANCE
The Board of Cricket for Control in India (BCCI) selection committee, headed by Sandeep Patil, on Friday announced the 15-man Indian squad for ICC World Twenty20 as well as upcoming Asia Cup 2016. MS Dhoni was named the captain for both the teams. The Asia Cup will be played in […]

India’s World T20 2016 squad announced

Virat Kohli fan in Pakistan faces 10-years jail term for hoisting Indian flag. A Pakistan die-hard fan of Indian batsman Virat Kohli is likely to face an imprisonment of upto 10 years after being arrested on charges of hoisting Indian tricolor flag atop his residence in Punjab province, Lahore. His name Umar […]

Virat Kohli’s Fan to face 10 years Jail Term

Steven and AB
The ICC Awards is a set of sports awards of cricket. The awards recognise and honour the Best international cricket players of the previous 12 months. The Awards has been institutionalised by International Cricket Council since 2014. The ICC selection committee comprises eminent former players and select the finalists for the […]

Here is the full list of ICC awards for the ...